Week 9

This week I started my production phase of my project.

As I wanted to create a prototype of my student budgeting app, I found a website called ‘Invisige’ that allows you to make working prototypes of an application.

To make this app work well, I designed the pages in InDesign and transferred them over. This process took a considerable amount of time, considering I wanted every aspect to be appealing to both sexes and to be informative and helpful.

The rest of this week was dedicated to making sure my app looked presentable.

Leave a Reply

